Image is Saved

By entering the Program performance area, your Image becomes a part of the virtual space and you give us permission to use it. By your participation, you agree to the terms of use. You can stay here as long as you like. You may not demand that the Image be saved or removed, it is determined by the Program. When the Program removes the Image, it is deleted in a manner similar to emptying the recycle bin on a computer. However, you understand that removed content may persist in backup copies for a reasonable period of time.

We always appreciate your feedback or other suggestions about the Program performance, but you understand that we may use your feedback or suggestions without any obligation to compensate you for them.

Зображення збережено

Заходячи в зону роботи Програми ваше Зображення потрапляє до віртуального простору і ви надаєте нам дозвіл на користування ним. Своєю участю ви підтверджуєте згоду з умовами користування. Ви можете знаходитись тут стільки часу, скільки вам зручно. Ви не можете вимагати збереження чи видалення Зображення, це визначає Програма. Після видалення Зображення знищується таким самим способом, як спорожнення кошика на комп’ютері. Однак ви розумієте, що видалений вміст може зберігатися в резервних копіях протягом прийнятного періоду часу.

Ми завжди цінуємо ваші відгуки чи інші пропозиції щодо роботи Програми, але ви розумієте, що ми можемо використовувати їх без будь-яких зобов’язань компенсування.

2017 | interactive video